Man City Hospitality Packages

manchester city hospitality packages

Manchester City Hospitality Packages | Etihad Stadium Hospitality Tickets 2018/19

Sample the finest in football corporate hospitality at Etihad Stadium and support Manchester City in style with exclusive match day VIP tickets and hospitality packages for each top flight fixture throughout the 2018/19 season.

Pep Guardiola is one of the master tacticians in world football and the Manchester City manager guided his side to Premier League glory last season in emphatic fashion, breaking a series of records on the way to winning the title and becoming one of the most feared clubs in Europe.

The 2018/19 season will be another tough test for the former Barcelona head coach with a host of teams vying to topple the Premier league champions, but the tangible sense of belief at the club makes this one of the most exciting seasons yet for City fans.

The Man City squad is brimming with attacking flair and dynamism and Pep’s new summer signings will only further improve this world class squad as he implements his characteristic attacking style to the blue half of Manchester.

For non-stop drama on the pitch and exceptional entertainment alongside it, discover a wealth of hospitality opportunities at the Etihad Stadium and reserve your official Manchester City hospitality packages to experience the beautiful game at its very best this season.

Manchester City Hospitality Packages

Manchester City Hospitality Tickets 2018/19

Make it an unforgettable day of entertainment at the Etihad Stadium and impress guests with outstanding Man City VIP tickets and hospitality in the heart of the stadium.

Man City Hospitality FAQs

Manchester City Hospitality FAQs

Find all the answers to your questions about exclusive hospitality opportunities at Manchester City Football Club this season with our helpful FAQs section.

Search by Fixture | Manchester City Hospitality 2018/19

Man City Hospitality

Saturday 15 September 2018

Man City Hospitality

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Man City Hospitality

Saturday 29 September 2018

Man City Hospitality

Saturday 20 October 2018

Man City Hospitality

Sunday 04 November 2018

Man City Hospitality

Wednesday 07 November 2018

Man City Hospitality

Sunday 11 November 2018

Man City Hospitality

Saturday 01 December 2018

Man City VIP tickets

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Man City VIP tickets

Saturday 15 December 2018

Man City VIP tickets

Saturday 22 December 2018

Man City VIP tickets

Thursday 03 January 2019

Man City VIP tickets

Monday 14 January 2019

Man City hospitality packages

Saturday 02 February 2019

Man City hospitality packages

Saturday 09 February 2019

Man City hospitality packages

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Man City hospitality packages

Saturday 09 March 2019

Man City corporate box

Saturday 06 April 2019

Man City corporate box

Saturday 20 April 2019

Man City private box

Saturday 04 May 2019


Manchester City Fixtures & Hospitality Packages

october, 2018

Sort Options

More Etihad Stadium Events

Metallica WorldWired Tour

Etihad Stadium | June 2019

Witness heavy metal icons Metallica light up the stage at the Etihad Stadium when they perform an electrifying open air gig as part of their WorldWired 2019 Tour in Manchester this summer.

Metallica VIP Tickets


Man City hospitality

Events You Might Also Like: