Man Utd Hospitality Packages

man utd hospitality

Man Utd Hospitality Packages | Old Trafford Hospitality 2018/19

Manchester United are English football's most successful club shaped by decades of glory, so immerse yourself in the history of Old Trafford with a VIP match day experience and discover Man Utd hospitality packages this season.

The 2018/19 Premier League season will be filled with expectation at Manchester United under the guidance of and serial winner Jose Mourinho. Armed a young talented United squad already brimming with ability including Paul Pogba, Romelu Lukaku, Marcus Rashford, Alexis Sanchez and Jesse Lingard, the Special One will be targeting success on all fronts as he leads the Red Devils into battle, roared on by the army of Man Utd fans at Old Trafford this season.

The Theatre of Dreams boasts a wealth of award-winning football hospitality facilities ideal for entertaining colleague, friends, family or business partners. The outstanding range of official Man Utd hospitality restaurants, VIP tickets, Executive Club suites and corporate boxes at Old Trafford means there are hospitality packages to suit all budgets, so impress your guests during the 2018/19 season at one of the most iconic football stadiums in the world.

Man Utd Hospitality

Manchester United Hospitality Tickets 2018/19

Discover the impressive range of official Man Utd VIP tickets and football corporate hospitality packages available at Old Trafford for all domestic, European and cup fixtures during the 2018/19 campaign.

Man Utd Hospitality

Frequently Asked Questions

How much are Old Trafford hospitality packages? What time is kick-off? When will I receive my tickets & hospitality information? Find the answers to all these questions and more in our FAQs section.

Search by Fixture | Man Utd Hospitality 2018/19

Man Utd Hospitality

Saturday 08 December 2018

Man Utd Hospitality

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Man Utd Hospitality

Sunday 30 December 2018

Man Utd Hospitality

Saturday 05 January 2019

Man Utd Hospitality

Saturday 19 January 2019

Man Utd Hospitality

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Man Utd Hospitality

Saturday 23 February 2019

Man Utd Hospitality

Saturday 02 March 2019

Man Utd VIP Tickets

Saturday 16 March 2019

Man Utd VIP Tickets

Saturday 30 March 2019

Man Utd VIP Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019

Man Utd VIP Packages

Saturday 27 April 2019

Man Utd VIP Packages

Sunday 12 May 2019

december, 2018

Sort Options

Man Utd hospitality

Events You Might Also Like: